Independence day?

January 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today has been my own version of independence day. First, I ate lunch alone… That’s a big deal for me seeing as up until today I would have just gone without food rather than eat alone. And now I’m sitting in Lloyd alone… Another big step. Understand when I say alone, I’m not alone. There’s a boy who just sat down and is drinking a minute maid and a girl typing (rather loudly, I might add) on her computer while eating chick-fil-a which is killing me because all I wanna do it steal her perfectly cooked waffle fries and shove them all in my face! While I understand that’s a little hostile, it is what I want to do. I have nothing of any real substance to talk about! I did hang some curtains and install some new things in my apartment… I’ll post pictures of the incredible improvements in a bit! Well, the pull of the waffle fries have become too much… I’m going to walk 30 feet to the chick-fil-a and get me some. After all it’s been 2.5 hours since I last ate chick-fil-a! Later gator!

Tagged:

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Independence day? at Cozy College!.

meta